Peterson-Wallin-Knox Funeral Home

All Obituaries


Douglas Anderson Woodhull, IL


Douglas Milo Anderson, 71 of Woodhull, IL passed away Saturday September 14, 2019 at OSF in Peoria after a massive heart attack and stroke. Private graveside services are in the Woodhull Cemetery....

Mark Rutledge


Mark D. Rutledge, 70, of Alpha, Illinois, died at 12:00 p.m., Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at the Hock Family Pavilion in Durham, NC, surrounded by his family. Cremation has been accorded. A memorial...

Susan Edmund Alpha, IL


Susan J. Edmund, 83, of Alpha, died Saturday, September 7, 2019 at home. Services to celebrate her life are 10:00 a.m. Saturday, September 14, 2019 at Harvest Bible Chapel in Woodhull. Burial is...

Beverley Powell


Beverley M. Powell, 78, of East Moline, IL, formerly of Galesburg, died Monday, September 2, 2019 at Aledo Health and Rehab after a courageous battle with lung cancer since 2014. Graveside...

Otie Mack


Otis B. Mack, 96, of Rock Island, formerly of Viola, Il. died Thursday August 29, 2019 at Friendship Manor Silver Cross in Rock Island. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 am Tuesday September...

Joseph Franks


Joseph Reno Franks, 91 of Naples, FL, formerly of Aledo, Illinois, passed away peacefully in his sleep on June 17, 2019 in Naples, FL.  Graveside services are 2 p.m. Sunday, September 1, 2019...

Rodney Glidden New Boston, IL


Rodney E. Glidden, 53 of New Boston, Illinois, died Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at home. Cremation has been accorded. Visitation is 1-4 p.m. Sunday, August 25, 2019 at Fippinger Funeral Home in...

Audrey Anderson


Audrey J. Anderson, 92, of Monmouth, formerly of Seaton, IL, died Friday, August 16, 2019 at Legacy Estates in Monmouth. Visitation is 4-7 p.m. Sunday, August 18, 2019 at Fippinger Funeral Home in...

Connie Bolduc Woodhull, IL


Connie L. Bolduc, 69 of Woodhull, IL died Monday, August 12, 2019 at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City. Services are 10:30 a.m. Saturday August 17, 2019 at Bethany Lutheran Church in...

Janet Strickland


Jan Strickland, 84, loving wife to James R. Strickland, peacefully went to heaven on August 13, 2019, in her home in Woodhull, IL. A memorial service will be held at the United Church of Woodhull...
Page 1 of 92
© 2019 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS