Peterson-Wallin-Knox Funeral Home

All Obituaries


Shirley Weir


Shirley A. Weir, age 90, of Galesburg, IL, formerly of Rio, IL, died Friday July 20, 2018 at Hawthorne Inn, Galesburg. Cremation has been accorded. Memorial services are 11:30 am. Saturday July...

David Johnson


David S. Johnson age 76 of Woodhull died Monday July 16, 2018 at home. Funeral services will be 10:30 am Friday July 20, 2018 at the Bethany Lutheran Church, Woodhull. Burial is in the Woodhull...

L. Gene Lemon


L. Gene Lemon, 78 passed away peacefully on June 30, 2018. In his final months, he enjoyed playing golf with friends and traveling to the beach in North Carolina which he loved. He is survived by...

Betty Lou Young


Betty Lou Young, 78, of rural Viola, died Friday, July 6, 2018 at home surrounded by her family. Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at 10 AM on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at St....

Fred Rooth


Fred D. Rooth, 84 of Joy, IL died Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at Genesis Senior Living in Aledo. Services are 10:00 AM Friday July 13, 2018 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial is in the Eliza...

William Keck


William N. Keck, 65 of Woodhull IL. died Saturday, July 7, 2018 at home. Cremation has been accorded. There are no services. Friends may greet the family to celebrate his life on Wednesday July...

Ronald Hutchins


Ronald W. Hutchins, 89 of Aledo, IL died Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at Aledo Health and Rehab Center. Funeral Services are 1:30 p.m. Monday, July 9, 2018 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial is...

Betty Lou Raisbeck


Betty Lou Raisbeck, 87 of East Moline, formerly of Geneseo and Woodhull, IL died Thursday July 5, 2018 at Clarissa Cook Hospice in Bettendorf, Iowa. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:00 AM Monday,...

Frances Harrison


Frances L. Harrison, 91 of Aledo, IL died Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Genesis Senior Living in Aledo. Graveside Services are 10:00 a.m. Saturday, June 30, 2018 at the Alexis Cemetery. There is no...

Leonard Olson


Leonard M. Olson, 91 of Oneida, IL died Thursday, June 21, 2018 at Cottage Hospital in Galesburg. Services are 3:00 p.m. Sunday, June 24, 2018 at Bethany Lutheran Church in Woodhull. Burial is in...
Page 1 of 82
© 2018 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS