Peterson-Wallin-Knox Funeral Home

All Obituaries


Audrey Patterson


Audrey M. Patterson, 91 of rural Aledo, IL, died Thursday, May 24, 2018 at Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf, Iowa. Services are 2:00 p.m. Saturday, May 26, 2018 at Fippinger Funeral...

Richard Miller


Richard E. Miller, 77 of Ophiem, IL died Monday, May 21, 2018 at home. Services are 2:00 p.m. Thursday May 24, 2018 at Peterson Wallin Knox Funeral Home in Alpha. Burial is in the Woodhull...

Maybelle Thurman


Maybelle Ada Thurman, 96 of New Windsor, IL passed away Monday, May 21, 2018 at Genesis Senior Living in Aledo. Services are 11:30 a.m. Thursday May 24, 2018 at Calvary Lutheran Church in New...

Matthew Miller


Matthew N. Miller, 60 of Alpha, IL passed away Friday May 11, 2018 at home. Cremation has been accorded. Services are 11:00 AM Tuesday May 15, 2018 at Grace Lutheran Church in Ophiem. Private...

Veneta Beasley


Veneta G. Beasley, 69 of Preemption, IL died Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at home. Graveside services are 11:00 a.m. Saturday, May 12, 2018 at the New Windsor Cemetery. Visitation is 5-7 p.m. Friday, May...

LaVerne Nelson


LaVerne E. “Bud” Nelson, age 84, of New Windsor, IL. died Friday May 4, 2018 at Genesis Senior Living in Aledo, IL. Services are 10:30 AM Thursday May 10, 2018 at the Calvary Lutheran...

Karleen Larson


Karleen A. Larson, 78 of Alpha, IL died Wednesday May 2, 2018 at home. Services are 2:30 PM Saturday May 5, 2018 at Peterson Wallin Knox Funeral Home in Woodhull. Burial is in the Woodhull...

Shirley Norberg


Shirley A. Norberg, 78 of Woodhull, IL died Monday, April 30, 2018 at Rosewood Care Center in Galesburg, IL. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:30 a.m. Thursday May 3, 2018 at St. John’s...

Donald Whitehall


Donald L. Whitehall, 82 of Aledo, IL died Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Genesis Senior Living Center in Aledo. Services are 11:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial...

Susan Lohf


Susan J. Lohf, 69 of Brownsville, TX, formerly of Davenport, Iowa and Viola, IL, died Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at Valley Regional Hospital in Brownsville, TX. Graveside services are 11:00 a.m....
Page 1 of 80
© 2018 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS