All Obituaries


Richard Willems New Windsor, IL


Richard A. Willems, 82, of New Windsor, passed away Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at OSF St. Mary Medical Center in Galesburg. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:30 a.m., Monday, January 24, 2022 at St....

Patrick Lafferty Aledo, Illinois


Patrick Shawn Lafferty, 64, of Aledo, Illinois passed away at his home, with his loving family by his side Monday, January 17th, 2022, after a lengthy illness. Visitation will be Saturday, January...

Maxine Freeman


Maxine Freeman, 80 of Keithsburg, Illinois died Thursday, January 13, 2022 at Aledo Health and Rehabilitation.  Services are 11:00 a.m. Monday, January 17, 2022 at the Fippinger Funeral Home...

Benjamin Hess


Benjamin W. Hess, age 21, of Aledo, Illinois died Monday January 3, 2022, in his home.  Funeral Services are 10:00 AM Monday January 10, 2022, at the First Baptist Church in Aledo. ...

Wendy Walker New Windsor


Wendy J. Walker, age 61, of New Windsor, IL. passed away Thursday December 30, 2021, in her home surrounded by her family.  Cremation has been accorded and private graveside services will be...

J. Larry McCreight Aledo


J. Larry McCreight age 88, of Aledo, Illinois died Monday November 22, 2021, at the Genesis Medical Center in Aledo. Funeral services are 11:30 AM Saturday November 27, 2021, at the Fippinger...

Suzy Stephens Aledo, IL


Suzy C. Stephens, 57, of Aledo, Illinois, passed away Sunday, November 14, 2021 surrounded by her family at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City. Services are 2:00 p.m. Friday, November...

Melba Jordan


Melba D. Jordan, 89 of Davenport, Iowa, formerly of Alpha, IL died Sunday, November 14, 2021 at Crest Health Center, Ridgecrest Village in Davenport, Iowa. Services are 10:00 a.m. Thursday,...

Roberta Ward Alpha, IL


Roberta F. “Bert” Ward, 81, of Alpha, IL died Saturday, November 13, 2021 at Trinity Point in Rock Island, IL.  Mass of Christian Burial is 10:00 a.m. Friday, November 19, 2021 at...

Marjorie O'Dell Eldridge, Iowa


Marjorie R. O’Dell, age 91, of Eldridge, IA , formerly of Moline, IL, died Friday, November 5, 2021 at the Kahl Home, Davenport.   Services are 11:30 AM Thursday November 11, 2021...
Page 1 of 115
© 2022 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy