All Obituaries


Steven Willits New Boston, IL


Steven L. Willits, 70, of New Boston, IL passed away Friday, July 30, 2021 at the University of Iowa Hospital in Iowa City.  Services are 10:00 a.m., Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at Fippinger...

David Bogart Aledo, IL


David O. Bogart, 75, of Aledo, IL died Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at Genesis Medical Center in Aledo.  Services are 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo....

Steven Carey New Boston, IL


Steven G. Carey, 71, of New Boston, IL passed away Friday, July 23, 2021, at home.  Services are 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 27, 2021, at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo.  Burial is in...

Douglas Bewley Aledo, IL


Douglas S. Bewley, 56, of Aledo, IL passed away Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at UnityPoint Trinity in Rock Island, IL.  Cremation has been accorded.  Funeral Services are 7:00 PM Friday July...

James Sopira Aledo, IL


James W. “Bill” Sopira, 78, of Aledo, IL died Monday, July 19, 2021 at Genesis East in Davenport, Iowa.  Graveside services are 1:00 p.m. Thursday, July 22, 2021 in the National...

Idamae Kelly Aledo, IL


Idamae Kendall Kelly, 96, of Aledo, IL died Saturday, July 17, 2021 at SunnyBrook in Muscatine, Iowa.  Services are 2:00 p.m. Saturday, July 24, 2021 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. ...

Lawrence Barton Alpha, IL


Lawrence D. “Pete” Barton, 102, of Alpha, IL died Friday, July 16, 2021 at Heartland Health Care in Moline.  Graveside services are 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at the Alpha...

Christine Smith Aledo, IL


Christine M. Smith, 72, of Aledo, Illinois, died Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at UnityPoint Health Trinity in Rock Island.  Visitation will be held Friday, July 23, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM at...

Betty Griffith Aledo, IL


Betty J. Griffith, 93, of Aledo, IL died Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at Mercer Manor. Services are 3:00 p.m. Saturday, July 10, 2021 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial will be in the Peniel...

Beatrice Leng


Beatrice M. “Bea” Leng, 87 of Aledo, IL, formerly of Woodhull died Friday, July 2, 2021 at Genesis Medical Center in Aledo.  Private graveside services are Wednesday, July...
Page 1 of 111
© 2021 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy