site image

All Obituaries


Leonard Lovedy


Leonard L. Lovedy, 69 of Keithsburg, Illinois, formerly of Davenport, Iowa died Thursday June 15, 2017 at UnityPoint Health in Rock Island, IL. Services are 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at...

Jeffrey Parkinson


Jeffrey M. Parkinson, 62 of Aledo, Illinois, died Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Aperion Care in East Moline, Illinois. Cremation has been accorded. Private graveside services will be in the Aledo...

Paul Engwall


Paul C. Engwall, 86, of Aledo, Illinois, died Friday, May 26, 2017 at Genesis Medical Center in Aledo. Services are 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at the Aledo United Methodist Church. Burial...

Rosemary Schone


Rosemary Schone, 81 of Viola, IL died Friday, May 19, 2017 at home. Services are 10:30 AM May 23, 2017 at Calvary Lutheran Church in New Windsor, IL. Burial is in the Viola Cemetery. Visitation is...

Linda Goodrick


Linda D. Goodrick, age 66, of Illinois City, IL died Monday May 8, 2017 at the Methodist Hospital in Rochester, MN. Cremation has been accorded and a Celebration of her life will be 2:30 PM...

Opal Wadhams


Opal L. Wadhams, 88 of New Windsor, IL died Monday, May 8, 2017 at Jefferson County Health Center in Fairfield, Iowa. Services are 11:00 a.m. Saturday, May 13, 2017 at the Viola United Methodist...

Craig Wolter


Craig H. Wolter, age 65, of New Windsor, IL, formerly of Rock Island, IL, died Sunday May 7, 2017 in his home after an extended illness. Cremation has been accorded and Memorial services will be...

Murle Kell


Murle Kell, 93 of Aledo passed away Saturday, May 6, 2017 at OSF St. Mary Hospital in Galesburg, IL. Services are 11:00 a.m. Friday, May 12, 2017 at Fippinger Funeral Home in Aledo. Burial is in...

E. Lucile McHard


E. Lucile McHard, 99, of Hattiesburg, Mississippi, formerly of Aledo, IL died Friday, May 5, 2017 in Hattiesburg, Mississippi. Private services will be in the Aledo Cemetery. There is no...

Bentley Lemon


Bentley Wade Lemon, seven-day old son of K’Lea Lemon of North Henderson, IL, died May 2, 2017 at OSF in Peoria. Graveside Services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday May 6, 2017 at Sugar Grove...
Page 1 of 70
© 2017 Fippinger Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS